Board of Governors

“Board of Governors” is the Principal Governing body of the University which comprises of eminent academicians, industry professionals of repute government representatives and educational administrators, and is responsible to lay down the policies and practices to be pursued by the university.
Name Designation
Mr. Amit Agarwal Educationist & Member Secretary, Unison Education Foundation Chairman
Mr. Anuj Aggarwal Educationist & Vice Chairman, Unison Education Foundation Co-chairman
Dr. Gurdip Singh Chancellor, IMS Unison University Vice Chairman
Dr. Gautam Sinha Vice Chancellor, IMS Unison University Member Secretary
Prof. K. Balooni Director, Indian Institute of Management Kashipur, Uttarakhand Member
Prof. Neelu Rohmetra Director, Indian Institute of Management Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh Member
Principal Secretary / Secretary Department of Higher Education, Government of Uttarakhand Member
Dr. K. K. Raina Vice Chancellor, DIT University, Dehradun Member
Dr. R. C. Goel Educationist & Former Professor, IIT Roorkee Member
Dr. L. K. Maheshwari Professor Emeritus & Advisor to Chancellor, BITS Pilani Member
Dr. Shyamalendu Niyogi Former Director (Human Resources), Gas Authority of India Limited (GAIL) Member
Dr. M. P. Jain Educationist and Ex-Chancellor IMS Unison University Member
Prof. D. K. Bandyopadhyay Educationist and Ex-Vice Chancellor, IMS Unison University Member
Mr. Vippan K. Chhibbar Director (Projects & Planning), Unison Education Foundation Member
Mr. Vikramjit Singh President, Lemontree Hotels Member